Skip to main content

Services

Contact Us

Crane Rental Services in Ontario and Quebec

At Location de Grues Gaétan Roy, we offer a variety of cranes of all sizes. Some of our equipment available for rent includes hydraulic cranes, 25, 30, 35, 45, 60, 90 and 100-ton cranes, as well as baskets and forks. Our crane rental services are available in Ontario and Quebec and we guarantee quality results.

Rental Services with Operators

No experience operating a crane? No problem! Location de Grues Gaétan Roy Ltée provides certified operators to ensure safe, smooth operations. Our experienced crane operators are always happy to share their experience and advice on site to help you achieve all of your project goals.

Proven Experience

Location de Grues Gaétan Roy Ltée has been working with residential, commercial and industrial customers for more than 15 years. Our specialized team serves the provinces of Quebec and Ontario to meet all your needs. In addition, our services are available 24/7.

Our Solutions

  • Roof raising
  • Installation of in-ground pools and spas
  • Raising prefabricated homes
  • Raising bridges
  • And more

Our Products

  • Hoisting slings and hooks
  • Concrete buckets
  • Waste containers
  • And more

24 Hours a Day

Our crane operators are available any time of day or night.

Services de location de grues en Ontario et au Québec

Location de grues Gaétan Roy vous propose une variété de grues de tous les formats. Nous louons entre autres, des grues hydrauliques, des grues de 25, 30, 35, 45, 60, 90 et 100 tonnes, ainsi que des nacelles et fourches. Nos services de location de grues sont offerts en Ontario et au Québec et vous garantissent des résultats de qualité.

Services de location avec opérateurs

Vous n’avez pas d’expérience pour opérer une grue? Aucun problème, Location de Grues Gaétan Roy Limitée met à votre disposition des opérateurs certifiés pour assurer le bon déroulement des opérations! Nos grutiers d’expérience sont toujours heureux de partager de judicieux conseils sur place afin de vous aider à réaliser tous vos projets.

Expertise éprouvée

Location de Grues Gaétan Roy Limitée intervient auprès d’une clientèle résidentielle, commerciale et industrielle depuis plus de 15 ans. Notre équipe spécialisée se déplace aux 4 coins des provinces du Québec et de l’Ontario afin de répondre à tous vos besoins. De plus, nos services sont offerts 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Nos solutions

  • Levage de toitures

  • Montage de piscines creusées et de spas

  • Levage de maisons préfabriquées

  • Levage de ponts

  • Et plus

Nos produits

  • Renouvellement d’élingues et de crochets

  • Bennes à béton

  • Boîte à déchets

  • Et plus

24 heures sur 24

Nos grutiers vous offrent des services ponctuels en tout temps.

Contactez-nous

ADRESSE

23, Route 105, Chelsea, QC, J9B 1L3

Répartiteur : 819-962-7263

Téléphone : 819 778 6342

Télécopieur : 819 778 7382

Courriel : grueroy@hotmail.com

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Du lundi au vendredi, de 7 h à 15 h

Service d’urgence 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

ZONE DE SERVICE

  • Québec

  • Ontario

Réseaux sociaux

Tous droits réservés Location de grues Gaétan Roy 2019 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale